Print this page Send this url to a friend

Sales Contact

Frank Ruyseveldt

Tel. +32476983650
frank.ruyseveldt@aliphos.com 

Samy Emiliani

Tel. +3210770657
samy.emiliani@aliphos.com

Juan Lorente

Tel. +34636463770
juan.lorente@aliphos.com

Juan Lorente

Tel. +34636463770
juan.lorente@aliphos.com

Country Person Contact info
UK
Ireland
David Mills Tel. +44 7508955559
david.mills@aliphos.com

Germany
Austria
Switzerland

Czech Republic

Denmark 
Finland
Sweden

Baltic States

Mathieu Pissoort Tel. +32 497573302
mathieu.pissoort@aliphos.com
France

Delphine Begue-Feneteau

 

Christophe Luittre 

Tel. +33 963597780 / +33 6 32 59 42 50
 
Tel. +33 322249698 / +33 683849119

Italy

Samy Emiliani Tel. +32 10770657
samy.emiliani@aliphos.com

Spain
Portugal

Juan Lorente Tel. +34 636463770
juan.lorente@aliphos.com

Benelux
Norway
Mediterranean countries
Ex Yugoslavia

Ben Brems
Tel. +32 499383352
ben.brems@aliphos.com

Bulgaria and Romania
FSU

Svetlana Dmitrieva
Yonelia Stefanova
Tel. +359 519 97834
Sales@aliphos.bg
Eastern Europe Frank Ruyseveldt Tel. +32 476983650
frank.ruyseveldt@aliphos.com

Frank Ruyseveldt

Tel. +32476983650
frank.ruyseveldt@aliphos.com

 

Frank Ruyseveldt

Tel. +32476983650
frank.ruyseveldt@aliphos.com